• By:  
  • Date:  

JIS Radio produces a full range of programmes which are aired by radio stations in time allotted for government broadcasts. The Department produces public service announcements, news items, news features, documentaries and magazine programs related to the implementation of Government’s policies and programmes.

Renting of recording facilities is available from our fully equipped state-of-the-art digital studio.

Products & Services

Studio Rental
Audio Transfer Dubs (Cassettes & CDs)
Narration
National Anthem (CD)
Packages

Five Minute features (Scripting & Production)
Radio Commercials & Town Criers
Voicing
Post Production
Editing

 

STAFF

radio@jis.gov.jm
876-926-3740-6

Lorraine
Mendez
Manager
lmendez@jis.gov.jm

Aldeen
Campbell
Writer/Producer/Presenter
alcampbell@jis.gov.jm

Andrae
Palmer
Engineer
apalmer@jis.gov.jm

Prince
Moore
Writer/Producer/Presenter
pmoore@jis.gov.jm

Vaughn
Davis
Writer/Producer/Presenter
vdavis@jis.gov.jm

Athaliah
Reynolds-Baker
Editor

athaliah